Webster Student Leadership Awards 2023

Representatives from the Computer Science Society pictured with the Student Organization of the Year Award

Webster’s 30th annual Student Leadership Awards Ceremony was held at the beginning of May. This event celebrates the leadership and accomplishments achieved by Webster student organizations, in addition to recognizing individual student leaders and faculty and staff who support student leadership throughout the academic year. 

A full list of recipients can be found below:  


Student Leadership Awardees 2023

  • Arthur Lueking
  • Emily Thompson
  • Dan & Maxine Retzer  

  • Tekoa Bell
  • Addie Blanner
  • Krystal Wilson
  • Robin Ricca
  • Conrad Powell
  • Emerald DuBose
  • Haley Mitacek
  • Nimish Datta
  • Jalalah Muhammad
  • Joi Johnson
  • Sydney Agee 
  • Abigail Stone
  • Talia Jones 

Abigail Edgar & Kwan-Yin Willhoft

Talia Jones

William Phyo

Amuka Shrestha

Bethany Plants (RHA)

Residential Housing Association (RHA)

Student Education Association (SEA)


Computer Science Society

Tracy Vilsaint

Niki Portell (President - Computer Science Society)

Khyree Plair

Emma Kramer

Justin McCoy

KP Benton & Brian Rubin

Monica Paredes Tuesta

Vincent Italiano

Leah Dwyer

Related News