2018 Student Employment Supervisor of the Year

Social Media Links
2018 Student Employment Supervisor of the Year
Students and colleagues shared the news with a surprise party.

Jennifer Hylton-Whited, representative for the Department of Art, Design & Art History (DADAH), was selected as the 2017-18 Student Employment Supervisor of the Year. A surprise party was organized in her honor by students and colleagues. She was nominated by nine of her student workers.

Other nominees included:

  • Carolyn Brown (Academic Resource Center)
  • Davina Harrison (Library)
  • Leigh Anne Huckaby (Community Music School)
  • Katie Knetzer (University Center)
  • Chris Robinson (Academic Resource Center)
  • Heather Sadi (Admissions)
  • Matthew Wier (Library)

Also, congratulations to the previously announced 2017-18 Student Employees of the Year:

  • Gabriella Farrell - Math & Computer Sciences, Walker School
  • Kristen Thompson - Career Planning & Development Center
  • Brenda Tinnemeyer - Multicultural Center & International Student Affairs

Nominations for these awards were solicited in March in the lead-up to National Student Employee Appreciation Week.

Social Media Links

Related News