Webster Staff Alliance Board Members for 2020-21

wsa staff
The Webster Staff Alliance 2020-21 members (top row) John Link, Kristinn Wise, John Holste and Hannah Verity, (bottom row) Scott Schlichtig, Justin Barton, Katie Knetzer and Nathan Coleman. (Not Pictured) Rebecca Nelson. 

The Webster Staff Alliance (WSA) has announced the board for 2020-21. These members are a vital part of the Webster University community. The purpose for the WSA is to build an active staff community that engages staff members across departments and campus locations in support of the University mission.

Webster Staff Board Members 

  • John Link, chair director
  • Scott Schlichtig, associate chair
  • Katie Knetzer, secretary 
  • Hannah Verity, compensation chair
  • Rebecca Nelson, associate compensation chair
  • Nathan Coleman, communications chair
  • Justin Barton, associate special events chair
  • Kristinn Wise, Extended Campus chair
  • John Holste, Gorlok Greats chair

Related News