Webster University 2021 Undergraduate Philosophy Conference

Social Media Links

Webster University's annual Undergraduate Philosophy Conference takes place April 14-16, 2021, according to the following schedule:

  • Wednesday, April 14: 3-5:10 p.m. CDT
  • Thursday, April 15, 3-5 p.m. CDT
  • Friday, April 16, 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. CDT

With the 2021 conference held in a virtual setting, presenters come from coast to coast across the United States.

In addition to Webster University students Shae Parsons, Maria Walls, Sky Krakos, Jillian Wilson, Leatrice McNeal, Kole Phelps, Elspeth Furey, and Julia Haralson, participants come from University of Pennsylvania, UCLA, Penn State, The New School, University of Colorado, Kansas State, Delaware, University of Maine at Farmington, Fordham, University of Pittsburgh, Kansas State, San Diego State, St. Louis Community College – Meramec, and University of Missouri-Kansas City. 

The Philosophy Coalition will also host a virtual reception for all the students who attend Thursday.

To participate, see the full schedule and presentation links here.

Social Media Links

Related News